The 9Inch Sacrifice is Live!

This DEX for Meme Coins Will Be On Pulsechain and Ethereum!

From The Teams of PoorPleb and PulseDogeWin, The 9INCH Sac is Live!

Ok, this is definitely a degen play. Since I have been a fan of both PulseDogeWin and PoorPleb I felt it would be wise to support these teams once again.

9INCH wants to the be the exchange for all of the meme coins. I think it is a masterful plan. So I went ahead and sacrificed $1800 worth of Pulsechain.

Today is Day 3.

Here are The Benenfits of 9INCH According to the Team.

• 9inch fills a gaping hole on PulseChain and Ethereum:

A DEX with special love for memecoins.

​• 9inch has the best DEX user-experience by focusing on mainstream engagement. Financial products don't need to be boring!

• Similar tokenomics to PulseX except no OA fees (buy-back-and-burn tokens instead).

• The 9INCH token is deflationary and is a DAO used to vote which projects get high-yielding farming pools.

 • Available on Ethereum and PulseChain shortly after sacrifice.

Frankly, I am Only Talking About 9INCH Because They Offered a Referral Program!

If they didn’t have a referral program I would have kept it to myself, because I like quality projects where the sacrifice is small. This team is smart and understands virality. So I decided to get onboard.

If you would like to join me, click here for the 9INCH Sac and use my referral code to gain an extra 10% bonus.