• No Permissions
  • Posts
  • Free Markets Have a Way of Sifting Quality Grain From the Chaff.

Free Markets Have a Way of Sifting Quality Grain From the Chaff.

The HEX and eHEX Debate Comes To Mind.

Free Markets Have a Way of Sifting Quality Grain From the Chaff. The HEX and eHEX Debate Comes To Mind.

Over the last week I have some seen some things come out of the Pulsechain and HEX community that left me shaking my head. But nothing, I mean absolutely nothing compares to the argument that either HEX or eHEX is better than the other. How is it that people waited two years for Pulsechain launch to then immediately come out and declare one of the HEX tokens dead?

Here Are Theories I Have Heard in No Specific Order.

  • The People No Longer Own eHEX so they want all of the economic energy behind the asset they own.

  • The eHEX haters EES’ed their tokens and are now out of the eHEX game.

  • These people never owned eHEX and want all the attention on HEX.

  • eHEX fans only want it to survive because they are OG’s with big bags to dump on the heads of others. This one was funny to me since we received copied.

  • Attention trolls trying to make a name for themselves.

  • eHEX will thrive because Ethereum is where the whales play.

My personal opinion is that I believe I will leave it to the free market to decide. One thing I know, as an absolute in my life, is that I know that humans and the markets are irrational. You can have whatever opinion you want but then you get slapped in the face by a giant Green Candle.

I wish all the eHEX and HEX haters an abundant 2023!

Don’t Forget You Receive 9INCH Tokens on Ethereum and Pulsechain!

The 9INCH Sac is Going Strong!

I want to thank everyone who has helped keep me in the lead as far as the total referred and amount referred. This has been one of the most fun competitions I have ever been part of. I am hanging onto first place by a thread!

Some folks are upset at me because I am recommending a DEX other than PLSX. Frankly, I see a huge opportunity to have an early piece of a possible winner in the DEX space. I want a say, using the 9INCH DAO, to decide what tokens are listed on the Pools. I don’t have a say with PLSX. Obviously I have a large amount of PLSX tokens but I know that we will have many DEX on Pulsechain in the future. The best part is the 9INCH will also be on Ethereum.

Aurox Indicator Update For June 3rd, for The No Permissions Newsletter

The Patreon Group Growth Has Been Beyond Our Wildest Imagination.

This week we had to make a big change in our private No Permissions Telegram channel. We had to break it down by subjects because the group had grown so much that it was difficult to manage the conversation.

  • Crypto Talk

  • Offgrid Living

  • Healthy Living

  • 2nd Passports and Offshore Living

  • Banking

If you are still not part of the No Permissions Patreon, come on over, the community is amazing! If you need some PLS tokens, let me know and I will send you 10000 when you sign up.