• No Permissions
  • Posts
  • The Pulsechain Community is Like a Rabid Chihuahua!

The Pulsechain Community is Like a Rabid Chihuahua!

Being a Content Creator in a Bear Market is Not For The Faint of Heart.

The Pulsechain Community is Like a Rabid Chihuahua!

The Pulsechain Community is Like a Rabid Chihuahua!

Being a Content Creator in a Bear Market is Not For The Faint of Heart.

I for one love dogs, so please don’t get offended by me associating a poorly mannered crypto community with a cute little doggy. This was just the first thing to come to mind as I have had to traverse through what seems to be a largely ungrateful group of people over the last few weeks.

I admit that I have wanted to step away from my public persona and tend to the tightly knit community we have built at No Permissions. At least in the private community people are learning and having a blast doing it. We waited two years for Pulsechain to launch and now we are learning as a team how to best capitalize on this gold mine that has been set before us.

The way these people across social media attack the content creators is beyond rational to me. I am not just speaking about me. I am standing up for anyone in the HEX, Pulsechain, and Pulsex community who are putting forth an effort to educate and help the people who voluntarily sacrificed for this new Layer 1 blockchain we know as Pulsechain. I launched over 40 projects in my almost 1 decade in cryptocurrency. I have only seen this level of whining and complaining in one other project and that was entirely due to a team that was inept.

Not one content creator in this ecosystem has been paid by Richard Heart, a company, or any company directly associated with Pulsechain. We are all volunteers who love what we do. You genuinely have to have a passion to help others to get on stream, write articles, or build websites to help the community. Whether it is Crypto Coffee, Chrispyman, or ATX Crypto, all of these people do this work because they love it. People who actively attack anyone who is doing something out of passion is a low energy being in my opinion.

The Joke That People are Nice When There Are Green Candles is Frankly Sad.

I admit that I made this Tweet out of anger. I apologize profusely that I am letting these people get to me. At least I admit that I am growing tired of the BS.

I Don’t Have The Answer.

Going forward I will likely taper off my public appearances. It was 100% my choice to start streaming in a bear market. I knew the dangers of walking into a den of hyenas and I did it anyways. I definitely found my threshold.

Thank You To Those Of You Who Stayed Positive During Difficult Times.

I want to send out a giant hug and high five to those of you who stuck with me through the trying times. I know it has not been easy but you persevered and did it. You guys will be the ones who make it big in the next bull run. I can’t wait until we can all break bread together and celebrate our wins! I will continue to livestream for you folks, but don’t be surprised if I miss a few nights.

You Have 5 Days Left to Participate in The 9Inch Sacrifice.

Here is a Tweet from the team that had me cracking up. Remember that we will receive our tokens on Ethereum and Pulsechain. This DEX will likely be quite successful just because of the associated meme.